5HP – E3 Booth Babe 2011

Here’s a video I edited and did the special effects on. It features a series of scantily-clad women trying (and failing) to answer pretty simple videogame trivia questions. It was produced for Bitmob and Machinima.

One response to “5HP – E3 Booth Babe 2011

  1. Those are trivia questions, seriously? Damn, I’m a heck of a gamer and I didn’t know ANY of this, apart from two of starter pokemons and I hate those, dammit… Sucky questions, those would give hard times to me and any of my friends, no wonder these chicks can’t answer them!

Leave a Reply

